The Rector

The Rector Father John Wall

The Rev Father John Wall MA

Telephone:- 01825 371688

Hon Assistant Curate

Hon Asst Curate Father David Ashton

The Rev Father David Ashton

Telephone:- 01825 768643

Hon Assistant Curate

Image to Follow

The Rev Canon Hugh Moseley

Telephone:- 01273 813260


Image to Follow

Mrs Sheila Fordham

No details yet

Churchwarden and Deputy Health and Safety Officer

Churchwarden:- Dee Johnson

Dee Johnson

Telephone:- 01825 278312

Churchwarden and Health and Safety Officer

Churchwarden:- John Pontefract

John Pontefract

Telephone:- 01825 763080

Hon Treasurer

Hon Treasurer:- Paul Ireland

Paul Ireland

Telephone:- 01825 761530

Hon Secretary PCC & Data Protection Officer

Gillian Youngman Hon Secretary PCC

Mrs Gillian Youngman

Telephone:- 01825 760700

Safeguarding Officer

Safeguarding Officer Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Please click on the following link to email concerns. 


Assistant Safeguarding Officer

Rhian Cottrell

Rhian Cottrell

Major Works Projects Manager

Health and Safety Officer Paul Kennedy

Paul A. Kennedy

Telephone:- 01825 760640

Director of Music

Director of Music:- Tim Guntrip

Tim Guntrip

Telephone:- 07827 633258

Junior Church Leader and Festival of Christmas Trees Manager

Sarah Widdowson Junior Church Leader

Mrs Sarah Widdowson

Telephone:- 07906 727417

The Verger

The Verger Angela Noel

Mrs Angela Noel

Telephone:- 01825 765096

Parish Administrator and Electoral Roll Officer

Parish Administrator:- Lynne Ireland

Mrs Lynne Ireland

Telephone:- 01825 764889

Email - Click link to email- This is the office email